MY GOALS THIS 2016

UUUUUUEEEGGJJJYY

YYYKKKK

Thinking about things. My imagination brought me already to a very crucial part of my everyday tasks. It said that, remember, what you do today will lead you to your tomorrow.
But for this year, I have goals. The reason why I set goals is for me to be ready in the future and to met my limitations, that’s the important.

Setting and charting up my goals includes:;

1. COMPLETION OF MY COLLECTIONS- clothes, bags, shoes, shades, accessories etc, must be full in my closet. Different style everyday.


2. TO BE NOMINATED THIS YEAR END BLOGGING CONCURRENCE- Part of celebrating my 3 years in blogging.


3. SCHOOL DUTIES (SURVIVE MY TYPING CLASS)- In our school, that is practicing a so hectic and strict Typing Subject, needs my 101% industry, patience and dedication.


4. TO BE MASTERED ALL STEVIE HOANG’S SONGS- If not, it is a slap on my face.
5. TO ACHIEVE MY DREAM BODY- Work, work, workout. Eat well! Proper exercise and sleep. Avoiding stress.


6. REPLY ALL EMAILS OF MY FOLLOWERS – Sooner guys!!
7. TRAVELLING ALONE- I want to travel alone, without the hands of my family already.

So, doing my best for these to be realized…..

Leave a comment